Reviews

Reviews on Google

Cheap Az Travel
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Google
Sean Kennelly
Sean Kennelly
08:10 18 Mar 20
Me and some friends spent all morning trying to find a cheap hire car for the next day and struggled to find anything... at all, let alone navigate the dangers of hidden fees and exclusions. We just happened to be passing Cheap AZ so popped in to see if they could help. Within 45 minutes we were all sorted and got a great deal and great advice too.A week later we wanted to hire a campervan in Tasmania so gave them a call, and again they sorted us out with a great deal and so quickly and easily! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anybody and will be giving them a call in the future! As someone who likes to be in control and get the best deal I can I'm pleased to say that handing the reigns to Cheap AZ made my holiday!read more
She-rel Edwards
She-rel Edwards
08:24 15 Feb 20
I've taken forever to leave my review (sorry guys) but these guys are great, firstly, their so bubbly and down to earth... that you just feel so comfortable as soon as you meet them and secondly their advice and professionalism is second to none. I've used Cheap Az twice to arrange travel for me and never had any problems. So thanks to Stu and Marni, I can't recommend them enough!!! My bro will in aus in Nov and I've recommended these guysread more
Michael Bell
Michael Bell
11:50 07 Dec 19
Super friendly and helpful. Stu helped my wife and I in a pinch, highly recommend.
l g
l g
12:16 25 Nov 19
I was desperately trying to book a trip to Uluru for three but was overwhelmed at the options and flight schedules... flying in and out of Ayers rock. A friend of mine passed me Marnies number and I'm so happy I called her!! She's so knowledgeable of the options available I just gave her the dates and my preferred tour company and Marnie booked everything for us within an hour. Flight in, tour company, dietary requirements, extra equipment and flight out. It was such a relief and having recently experienced everything she booked for us all three of us are super happy with how the trip went! I am passing Marnies number to any of my friends/family coming to Australia and if they don't give her a call they will be missing out big time ^^read more
Karin Pietsch
Karin Pietsch
10:19 27 Sep 19
I had a great time working with them. Stu helped me throughout my travels in Australia booking my tours even with some... discount here and there. They are very welcoming people who don't force anything on you. Thanks for making my time in Australia a whole lot more fun!!!read more
Miguel Cunha
Miguel Cunha
05:02 19 Aug 19
Great service! Have done the 1 day tour in The Great Ocean Road and it was awesome. Cameron showed me everything and... explained all the historical and geographical details. The food was good and he provided also snacks. A must do if you are in Melbourneread more
Edward Gray
Edward Gray
00:34 11 Jul 19
Stu has been an absolute lifesaver. I'm usually not one to turn to travel agents but I am glad that I did - Stu was... always there, regardless of the time of day, to answer any question that i had. He provided rates far better than other travel companies and was easy to chat to. I couldn't be more grateful to have stumbled across Cheap AZ Travel.Thank you Stu!!read more
Next Reviews

Reviews on Trip Advisor

5 star ratingThe best travel agent I've found I spent a year living in Australia and throughout my time there I booked everything with Cheap AZ. They would help with anything we needed, including booking day trips, car hire, advice about living in the area and a 2... read more

emilycD3399LN Avatar
emilycD3399LN
7/22/2020

5 star ratingFantastic Travel Arranger Stuart talked to us, gave us options, and then put together 3 tours; Tasmania, 3 day Great Ocean Road, and Ayers Rock; for us. All of them were outstanding and exactly what we wanted. He worked with us... read more

Irvin R Avatar
Irvin R
2/29/2020

5 star ratingExcellent service - arranged a trip of a lifetime I spent 3 weeks in Australia and Marnie arranged an amazing trip (one of the best I have ever had) from the first day till the last.She listened to what I wanted to do and planned such a varied, fun,... read more

Puja M Avatar
Puja M
1/19/2020

5 star ratingSafest surprise trip + perfect match 馃憣馃徏 As I had two weeks to fill I asked Marnie for some help with the booking. She arranged a perfect trip for my needs! Not much parting, but lots of adventures, hikes and wonderful day trip experiences. I totally trusted... read more

P2539SKsophies Avatar
P2539SKsophies
12/18/2019

5 star ratingCannot recommend enough! Was recommended by a friend to contact cheap AZ travel when myself and my boyfriend got to cairns to travel the east coast. Got in contact with Stu and honestly can鈥檛 recommend this service enough. He helped us book every... read more

Holly1801 Avatar
Holly1801
12/17/2019

5 star ratingGOOD SERVICE We received excellent service from Marnie! She not only helped us with a booking but also with places to see and do in Melbourne. Thanks again, Marnie!

ZaanP Avatar
ZaanP
12/04/2019

Reviews on Facebook

Cheap AZ Travel
5.0
Based on 138 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jamie Gallop
Jamie Gallop
2020-08-24T11:42:05+0000
Went through Stu and Marnie at Cheap Az Travel twice now and they are the best! Went back to them after we were so... happy with the deal they sorted us whilst we were travelling Aus and now here in Nz, yet again they went so out there way and kept on calling rentals to answer any questions we may of had and to just confirm everything we wanted was correct, would highly recommend, guarantee they will be able to sort you the best price! Looking forward to use them again for all our travels in the future, thank you guys so much 馃榿馃専read more
Ross Pullen
Ross Pullen
2020-03-07T03:04:17+0000
Walked in today and needed a car for a trip we were doing in like 4 hours really stressed we weren鈥檛 gonna get a car... but he found us a cheap and I cannot stress this enough cheap car we could pick up today, I then went aw sick just need a tent now and camping supplies and didn鈥檛 even think to ask Stu for it and he got us a tent and a blow up mattress, was on the verge of tears as he tried to give us as much camping stuff as possible and then he gave us 3 different packets of Tim tams never been so happy in ma life, 10/10 would recommend going to see him about anything so again Thank you so much Stu 馃挏馃挏馃挏read more
Fiona Cushley
Fiona Cushley
2020-03-05T04:56:14+0000
Stu and Marnie always go out of their way to help you out with everything from trips to finding work..:)
Hannah Williams
Hannah Williams
2020-03-04T02:51:50+0000
Can鈥檛 recommend these guys enough!! Planned our whole 4 week trip from Melbourne up to Cairns in minutes and... everything was spot on馃槉 thank you so much!!read more
Heico Wesselius
Heico Wesselius
2020-02-24T11:35:47+0000
Absolutely. They do amasing work for anyone who walk through the door, email or text them.
Euan Stewart
Euan Stewart
2020-02-05T00:12:55+0000
Yes! Stu and Marnie are lovely and super helpful! Would highly recommend!
Kerry Emerson
Kerry Emerson
2020-02-04T08:25:56+0000
Met Stu and Marnie through Summerhouse Backpackers and they鈥檝e been nothing but super helpful! They鈥檝e helped me... get farm work within a few days of me asking and sorted myself and a friend out a cheap campervan to tour Tasmania. Would 100% recommend :) (they also have an unlimited supply of Tim tams and ice pops)read more
Maran Twigt
Maran Twigt
2020-01-30T08:43:23+0000
Amazing Thurday BBQ @ Habitat HQ! best homemade potato salad 馃槏 Stu is a fun guy, not just saying that because he... gave me a free packet of timtams 馃檴read more
Britt Bouwman
Britt Bouwman
2020-01-30T08:40:47+0000
Stuart is amazing and the bbq is really good!! 馃嵒鉂わ笍
Alissa Van der Zwan
Alissa Van der Zwan
2020-01-30T08:39:22+0000
Love the bbq!!! 馃ぉAnd Stuart of cource 馃槈馃槤
Jonas Schr
Jonas Schr
2020-01-30T08:39:09+0000
The BBQ was amazing, thank you very much. Stu s a funny fella !! 馃槃馃挴馃挴馃檶
Kat Eele
Kat Eele
2020-01-29T01:45:19+0000
If I ever travelled Australia again I鈥檇 definitely come to AZ travel to book all of my trips. When we arrived at AZ... Stu was about to leave for the day but ended up staying for a few hours to help us out, we couldn鈥檛 of been happier as we heard so many good things about AZ and didn鈥檛 wanna book anywhere else. The staff are very friendly and helpful and even provided ice pops. We booked everything (accomodation, transport and activities) we wanted way under budget, all of it couldn鈥檛 of ran smoother. We were running late for our Greyhound coach one day and messaged AZ they replied instantly and contracted the company to let them know we were running a few minutes late which saved us catching the next one - fabulous team and company would highly recommend!read more
Chloe Kenny
Chloe Kenny
2020-01-20T02:20:05+0000
Super helpful hugely recommended to any Irish!! 鈽橈笍
Paula Caroline
Paula Caroline
2020-01-13T09:11:45+0000
Wanted to book a campervan for next week to take a road trip to Adelaide and grampians and Stu found new such a good... deal, he was super fast and replying and it was booked in minutes. Would definitely recommend :) fast friendly and helpful service. Thank you Az travel your the BEST XXXread more
Georgina Colette
Georgina Colette
2020-01-09T03:18:33+0000
Such legends - so helpful and friendly! Great deals on trips and a great free lunch with booking!
Hannah-Grace Morgan
Hannah-Grace Morgan
2020-01-04T04:44:45+0000
Stuart was so helpful! Even our time spent booking our trip was fun and doing the actual tour of the great ocean road... was amazing too!read more
Maximilian Frede
Maximilian Frede
2019-12-05T07:17:39+0000
Awesome BBQ, I really enjoyed it.Top Service
Chloe Burnell
Chloe Burnell
2019-10-26T00:27:59+0000
The most helpful and genuine people you will ever meet. Would 100% recommend them to anyone booking travels in... Australia or even just for help and advice on your time overseas.read more
Jennifer Andrews
Jennifer Andrews
2019-10-10T12:40:59+0000
best place to come to get some advice when it comes to either booking tours or needing help to find a Job or farm... work.Worked in a hostel for almost 2 years and every time guests would ask me where to go, I鈥檇 tell them to go visit them cause they genuinely help backpackers in comparison to other agencies. And why I鈥檇 send guests to them, it鈥檚 simply cause I know they鈥檇 look after them.Miss you Stu & Marnie 鉂わ笍 BYEEEE FELICIAAAAAread more
Miguel Cunha
Miguel Cunha
2019-08-19T05:05:41+0000
Great service! Have done the 1 day tour in The Great Ocean Road and it was awesome. Cameron showed me everything and... explained all the historical and geographical details. The food was good and he provided also snacks. A must do if you are in Melbourneread more
Kevin Sheehan
Kevin Sheehan
2019-08-15T20:18:45+0000
Booked our east coast trip pretty much last minute through cheap az. Stu had us sorted out within a couple of hours... with a full itinerary at a great price compared to what I have heard from others on my trip. Everything was organised to a T from busses, hostels, tours and ferry鈥檚 so no planning or organisation was involved from ourselves so we could just be lazy irish pr**** and enjoy our trip. With the planning we never felt we had to rush anywhere or struggle to be on time for anything, it all ran smooth as. Even at that all the hostels were booked into were great and within minutes walking distance from where the bus dropped us off so never had to worry about public transport and dragging our bags across new areas. Any questions we had along our trip were answered instantly. Had the best time travelling the east coast and would recommend these over any of the big agencies who literally couldn鈥檛 give a rats about you ! I had contacted cheap az and another big agency at the same time and stu had it sorted instantly whereas the other place called me back 4 days later ! 10/10, thanks !read more
Scott Parker
Scott Parker
2019-08-07T00:34:32+0000
Great advice and great service, unbelievable trip
Ashley Herbert
Ashley Herbert
2019-07-13T02:31:46+0000
Couldn't recommend this place more!!!Marnie took a group of us on a free tour, too 1000 steps! which was fanatics... because its not a place the average backpacker gets to see!Both Stu and Marnie really go the extra mile with every customer; it doesn't matter if its FREE job advice, booking trips through them or even relationship advice. The Banters not bad either.馃榾read more
Victor Tegnemo
Victor Tegnemo
2019-04-16T03:51:28+0000
A really good travel agency! Stu did solve all our problems! Really outstanding bloke! 5/5 stars!
Sophie Langton
Sophie Langton
2019-04-03T23:38:28+0000
Marnie and stu are so helpful!! When my trip to the blue mountains had a problem I gave them a call and straight away... they booked me on a different trip and upgraded me for free with no hassle at all! Lovely bunch of people and cheap deals!read more
Emma Edwards
Emma Edwards
2019-04-03T05:53:12+0000
Stus a great guy, happy to help and want to get you the best deal! Booked Yarra valley wine tour through him and will... for sure be back for advice and future trips! Also got Tim Tams in with deal 馃槏read more
Helen Jackson
Helen Jackson
2019-04-01T22:16:32+0000
I just finished my 16 day East Coast Trip that both Stu and Marnie helped put together. There were absolutely no... issues, everything ran smoothly! I couldn鈥檛 recommend these guys more. Very affordable and very helpful, as sometimes booking things yourself can be a bit overwhelming. Let these guys do it for you!read more
Maike Wiesner
Maike Wiesner
2019-03-24T04:16:17+0000
Thanks for all your help!!! We had a amazing time!!鈾ワ笍 see you soon!
Diana K眉ppers
Diana K眉ppers
2019-03-23T09:31:45+0000
Stu is that crazy, bubbly little fellow who cares about his customers so much. He is skilled, fast, friendly and a... problem solver for everyone. Can't recommend him enough. Thanks Stu! You make people feel welcome and I'm really looking forward to the Uluru trip.read more
Sarah Roome
Sarah Roome
2019-03-21T01:33:11+0000
Cheap AZ completely sorted our East Coast trip with the best hostels, best Whitsundays boat and Fraser Island tour!... Would highly recommend booking with themread more
Shannon O Connor
Shannon O Connor
2019-03-19T04:10:27+0000
Couldn鈥檛 recommended enough , staff are the most helpful people I鈥檝e met make you feel nothing but welcome , booked... our 5.5 week trip for so cheap met several people along the east coast who paid the same amount for 2.5 weeks as we did. 10/10 rating from me 馃槑read more
Lucy Powell
Lucy Powell
2019-03-06T02:10:36+0000
Amazing people, really go above and beyond. Helped me and my friend holly with our Great ocean road trip which turned... out amazing 11/10 would recommend to anyone xxread more
Taylor Spence
Taylor Spence
2019-03-05T11:48:55+0000
Could not recommend them anymore they were amazing with booking everything from start to finish couldnt have had a... better east coast trip thanks to them especially marnie who dealt with my questions 24/7 馃槀馃槀 thanks so so much 鉂わ笍read more
Ori Keren
Ori Keren
2019-02-28T05:56:45+0000
诪诪诇讬抓 讘讞讜诐 注诇 讛住讜讻谞讜转 讜注诇 住讟讜 讘诪讬讜讞讚.讚讗讙 诇谞讜 诇诪住驻专 专讻讘讬诐 讘诪讛诇讱... 讞讜讚砖 讜讞爪讬 (拽诪驻专讜讗谞讬诐 讜诪讻讜谞讬讜转) 讙诐 讘诪诇讘讜专谉 讜讙诐 讘住讬讚谞讬, 讛诪诇讬抓 诇谞讜 讗讬驻讛 诇讟讬讬诇, 诪讛 诇注砖讜转 讜注诇 诪讛 诇讜讜转专. 住讟讜 讛爪诇讬讞 驻注诪讬讬诐 诇诪爪讜讗 诇谞讜 讜讗谞讬诐 讘讗讞转 讛转拽讜驻讜转 讛讻讬 注诪讜住讜转 讘砖谞讛 讜讘诪讞讬专 讘讚讬讞讛.讻诇 讛诪诇爪讛 砖诇讜 拽诇注讛 讘讜诇 讜讻诇 讛讘讜拽讬谞讙 讜讛诪谞讛诇讜转 讛讬讜 诪讚讜讬讬拽讬诐 注诐 讗驻住 讟注讜讬讜转.讬爪讗 诇谞讜 讬讜转专 讝讜诇 诇住讙讜专 讚专讻诐 诪讗砖专 讚专讱 讻诇 诪拽讜诐 讗讞专 砖驻谞讬谞讜 讗诇讬讜, 讻讜诇诇 驻谞讬讬讛 讬砖讬专讛 诇住讜讻谞讜讬讜转 专讻讘.鈥斺擟heap AZ are just fantastic. The best prices and the best service.Stu managed to find us 2 campervans in one of the year鈥檚 most busiest times. We actually payed much less than we planned and the campervans were amazing.He also advised us where to visit and what to skip and his recommendations were great.read more
Harry Hindle
Harry Hindle
2019-02-27T03:09:25+0000
Thanks you so much for helping plan me and Lily鈥檚 great ocean road trip! Cheap az travel have been extremely helpful... with any questions we have had with great customer service 馃槉read more
Edward Kercher
Edward Kercher
2019-02-25T02:47:00+0000
Yes! Fantastic service found me farmwork for my 2nd year visa and super friendly!
Abby Sangster
Abby Sangster
2019-02-14T07:05:39+0000
The best company. Can鈥檛 recommend them enough. Got me my farm work sorted and let me use the computers to apply for... jobs etc when I was in Melbs!! So welcoming and lovely people. Thanks guys!read more
Charlie Watson
Charlie Watson
2019-02-14T06:56:08+0000
By far the best travel agents in Melbourne , they know what they're talking about & always find you the best deal.... Great opinions which are usually hard to come by.I've been here multiple times and would highly recommend & Stu is a funny mucker.read more
Alexandre Duquette
Alexandre Duquette
2019-02-11T08:11:20+0000
This BBQ is sooooo tasty!
Julie Durand
Julie Durand
2019-02-11T08:08:07+0000
Great barbecue with a veggie option !!!
Joe Mace-mckenney
Joe Mace-mckenney
2019-02-11T08:07:21+0000
amazing bbq served on the roof top summer house, brilliant food
Alice Poyner
Alice Poyner
2019-02-11T04:48:57+0000
cheers Stu thank you so so much for saving us!!!! came through for us when everyone else was full, got us a cheeky 8... seater 馃憣 You da beeeeest, thanks for the timtams mate xoxoread more
Michael Jordan
Michael Jordan
2019-02-11T04:38:49+0000
Great company!! they got me a job in melbourne after only being in the country for 2 weeks and im now working full... time. Not only that but they have a desk in the Habitat Hostel and provide free bbq to all the guests every thursday. Everyone ive dealt with working for cheap az has been great offering a fantastic service at all times. when i begin my travels, they will be the 1st company i go too. 10/10read more
Melissa Kenyon
Melissa Kenyon
2019-02-07T08:26:20+0000
Fab BBQ at habitatHQ hostel 鈽猴笍
Holly Cooke
Holly Cooke
2019-02-07T08:26:16+0000
Delish BBQ at Habitat!!!!! Booked Yarra Valley through Cheap AZ travel and had a great time xxxx
Lauretta Lomolino
Lauretta Lomolino
2019-02-07T08:26:10+0000
Great bbq at habitat today! Food was fab and you guys are awesome! 馃憤馃槉 Thank you!!
Jennifer Keijsner
Jennifer Keijsner
2019-02-07T08:24:45+0000
Amazing staff and makes a mean bbq! 馃憦馃徑
Shannen Hamers
Shannen Hamers
2019-02-07T08:24:31+0000
Great BBQ at habitat even for vegetarians!!
Alida Browne
Alida Browne
2019-02-07T08:23:26+0000
These guys fed us at our hostel and it was the best potato salad I ever had!
Lily Spence
Lily Spence
2019-02-07T03:35:37+0000
Cheap AZ Travel is so helpful, Stu gave me so much information for my trip up the East Coast and lots of great deals.... Would definitely recommend!read more
Kerry Foster
Kerry Foster
2019-02-07T03:31:54+0000
Best travel agent ever! From moment I met Marnie and Stew they were just the nicest people! Very helpful with... everything we needed. Sorted us out for trips, all kinds of travelling and also great for helping out with farm work! You can call in just to chat to them and they are literally always happy to see ya! Made my time in Melbourne lovely and so glad I met them! Have recommended them to everyone I鈥檝e met along the way! A* business! Thank you for all your help guys!!!read more
Clare Powell
Clare Powell
2019-02-01T00:58:30+0000
Stu hooked us up with a car, highly recommend this company and him personally!! 10/10 馃槉
Robbie Green
Robbie Green
2019-02-01T00:05:14+0000
We needed a car super last minute to go to west prom for the weekend and they managed to sort us a free upgrade from a... 5 to 8 seater on the day! Massive help, super efficient and friendly!read more
Graeme Bee
Graeme Bee
2019-01-24T02:28:09+0000
Amazing shop and staff are so helpful and friendly. Really good for helping you find work and planning your future... travels. Thoroughly reccommend them. Thank you cheap AZ travelread more
S酶ren Danielsen
S酶ren Danielsen
2019-01-14T08:06:40+0000
5 Star quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Annie O'Brien
Annie O'Brien
2018-12-13T22:36:35+0000
Best travel agent in Melbourne - don鈥檛 rip you off like the likes of Peterpans & Happy Travels and no hidden fees!... Couldn鈥檛 recommend enough. (And you get free jelly snakes, ice lollies and Tim tams 馃槒) Big thanks to Stu for organising and booking our East Coast Trip and also for sorting our Kiwi Experience bus in NZ along with endless amounts of advice and for always answering our silly questions!!! From your two favourite northerners,G鈥檇ay Xoxoxread more
Alina Colucci
Alina Colucci
2018-12-13T01:17:54+0000
Got to know Stu through the free BBQ they hold at summerhouse backpackers hostel. I asked for help with finding farm... work and within a couple of days Stu had got me a place on a dairy farm. He鈥檚 also helped a few of my friends find some construction work. Would highly recommend if you鈥檙e looking for some advice and both Stu and Marnie are lovely!read more
Jakob Lindborg
Jakob Lindborg
2018-12-12T05:55:05+0000
Kom hit och fick farmwork p氓 direkten!! Perfekt!
Brendan Reddin
Brendan Reddin
2018-11-20T01:38:09+0000
I went to Cheap Az Travel when booking my trip to New Zealand. Marnie and Stu were so helpful and they were able to... provide with great deals. Even when I wanted to make a few changes to my trip a couple of days later they went out of their way to get it done. I couldn鈥檛 thank them enough. They made my life so much easier. Thanks!.read more
Felicity Gray
Felicity Gray
2018-11-06T09:47:17+0000
I really can't recommend Marnie and Stu at Cheap Az enough! They are incredibly friendly and helpful, always had a joke... to tell and sweets to share! I booked trips with them for the Great Ocean Road, West Coast of Aus, Tasmania, The Outback and New Zealand. They were always very patient with my endless questions and always really listened to what I wanted before suggesting any trips. I never felt pressured or rushed into booking anything. They even helped me with job advice when I first arrived in Melbourne! If you have any travel questions at all, go to Marnie and Stu first!read more
Lisa Nisansala
Lisa Nisansala
2018-11-03T23:31:13+0000
Cheers Stuey for your help in booking our Byron Trip! You鈥檙e an absolute legend! This guy really knows who to call... and how to look after you! So friendly! So genuine! And funniest bloke!No. 1 agent in Melbourne. I wouldn鈥檛 go anywhere else! Couldn鈥檛 recommend these guys more!read more
Friet Pederik
Friet Pederik
2018-11-02T03:57:13+0000
Good mates doin good work!Very helpful lads who are always in a good mood.Got free printing and some really good... advice from them!!And if you鈥檙e stayin in the summerhouse Melbourne you鈥檙e getting a free BBQ every Monday from CHEAP AZ travel :))))read more
Sarah R
Sarah R
2018-11-01T10:04:42+0000
I would recommend Cheap AZ to anyone looking to book tours in Aus!! They are hilarious, kind and go above and beyond to... help you out in any way they can!! I consider them family already! Plus if you book with them you get a free Thai meal and free Tim Tams!! What more could you ask for?!read more
Lucy Joyce
Lucy Joyce
2018-11-01T09:45:20+0000
The most friendly Aussies I鈥檝e came across! Couldn鈥檛 recommend Marnie and Stuart more for anyone looking to book... any kind of trip in Australia they sorted us out with the cheapest east coast package staying in really nice hostels and doing all the best excursions, we couldn鈥檛 believe how cheap they got it. They are also just the funniest humans and gave us a free voucher for a Thai restaurant and free Tim tams 馃槅 we even went for a pint while they booked it all and came back to get everything explained to us!read more
Sandra Morgan
Sandra Morgan
2018-09-17T10:35:42+0000
AMAZING!!! The best travel agents I鈥檝e EVER used! They鈥檙e so friendly, funny, helpful and organised they litterally... done everything for me even messaged to ask how I was getting on through out my trip! Can鈥檛 recommend them Enough absolute jewels 馃挏 Thank you soooo much to Stuart and marnie for all your help 馃槏馃榿read more
Calluna Denkers
Calluna Denkers
2018-08-23T05:56:13+0000
this place is so good! first of all Marnie helped me finding farm work and she didn't even charge me anything. Also use... of the computers for free is really good. They help you with all sorts of things and make you feel at home really recommend cheapaz!read more
Kate Hamill
Kate Hamill
2018-05-17T02:45:28+0000
Stu is so helpful and made everything as easy as possible! Also gave me free Tim Tams 锟 proper Aussie. I would... definitely recommend booking any trips with Cheap Az 锟read more
Theodor Link
Theodor Link
2018-07-25T14:08:04+0000
Definitely the best travel agency! Marnie, Stu and the others gave us an unforgettable and customised East Coast Trip... with all the stops and attractions we wanted to have! The hostels have always been great, just like the trips we booked with Cheap AZ Travel. And all that for a really, really good price !锟紸part from that, they are always ready to help you with your problems like paper work and even with finding a job in Melbourne. They also offer you to use their computers if you've got stuff to do. You can definitely tell that they're loving their job and as a result you're getting the best service, a warm welcome and a really good and funny atmosphere with loads of jokes and laughter锟紸nd..... there's Netflix and free popcorn锟斤拷All in all, Marnie, Stu and all the others helped our time in Australia to become so so good!锟絋hank you !!! And Stu, I've seen a lot of snakes during my travels. But the best ones were from Cole's 锟read more
Abby Jackson
Abby Jackson
2018-07-06T01:38:40+0000
Stuart was a great help booking our east coast trip. He made us feel right right at home and excited with what was to... come. He gave us the cheapest price by far compared to other travel agency鈥檚 we saw and you could tell he is a very good and honest guy. Not only did he book everything for us, make us a calendar of all the dates, he has continued to help with organization/ booking as we travel up the east coast. Could not recommend this travel agency more!!read more
Liam Ward
Liam Ward
2018-06-28T01:18:09+0000
Bit of a belated review but these guys r 4 real. Was looking for farm work in October and they got me a job straight... away. Not to mention the guys running this place are super friendly and chill. Overall 11/10read more
Alexis Barrett
Alexis Barrett
2018-06-26T23:50:05+0000
Awesome people!!!! 锟斤拷
Samuel Gunn
Samuel Gunn
2018-06-11T10:15:48+0000
I booked my entire east coast trip from Melbourne all the way up to cairns and everywhere in between, and it was one of... the best 4 weeks of my life, they are so easy to get along with and for the money you wont find a cheaper trip anywhere else!read more
Rahul Choudhury
Rahul Choudhury
2018-06-06T07:45:19+0000
Need to plan your travel in Australia? Want to know what places you must visit and see during your stay here? Need a... campervan? Need cheap az deals? Need a job? Just visit cheap az travels!read more
Maryam Ouch
Maryam Ouch
2018-05-31T10:35:20+0000
Cheap Az Travel team is just amazing! They organized everything for us , for a very competitive price. They are so... efficient, so helpfull, so professional and nice!read more
Saz Wainwright
Saz Wainwright
2018-05-22T14:21:01+0000
The only place to book anything with! Couldn鈥檛 recommend them enough. Constant bants from the moment you enter the... shop and honestly couldn鈥檛 be more genuine! Sorted me and my mate out with our east coast trip and couldn鈥檛 fault any of it. Would 100% book any other traveling I plan to do in the future with these and wouldn鈥檛 even think abar going anywhere else! - walnut and monkeyread more
Chris Henderson
Chris Henderson
2018-05-21T01:48:54+0000
Have been looking to get my regional days done for quite some time. Walked in this place and Marnie sorted me out with... a excellent dairy farm on the great ocean road within 2 minutes starting straight away. **** star service as always. Thanks guys 锟 锟斤拷read more
Andrea McEvoy
Andrea McEvoy
2018-05-01T01:19:33+0000
Couldn't recommend this place enough!! Thanks Marnie for finding us farm work and your advice, would be lost with out... you 馃槝 Marnie and stu couldn't have helped us enough! Would recommend this place to everyone!Best company!!!read more
Jenny Ge
Jenny Ge
2018-04-30T04:58:11+0000
Janina Jansen
Janina Jansen
2018-04-28T11:27:11+0000
Bex Lake
Bex Lake
2018-04-22T20:16:10+0000
Excellent service, me and two friends walked in desperate for farm work and they wouldn鈥檛 let us leave without it!... Struggled to find work to begin with so gave us every other option possible, absolutely amazing people! Never felt so welcome in my life! Definitely will be giving them a call in the future to help with further Aussie travels! 鉂わ笍鉂わ笍read more
Callum Dawkin
Callum Dawkin
2018-04-22T11:18:36+0000
Tina Galvin
Tina Galvin
2018-04-21T02:05:23+0000
Catalina Gonzalez
Catalina Gonzalez
2018-04-14T14:06:17+0000
Luke William Yardley
Luke William Yardley
2018-04-08T12:27:36+0000
Travelled whole of Australia using Stu and Cheap AZ Travel, still use them years later for best deals! Always give me... the best price and always friendly, honest, help! Helped many of my friends I have sent there way. Stu is the MAN!!!read more
Emily Arnold
Emily Arnold
2018-03-18T10:43:46+0000
Stuart and the team helped me and my sister plan our trip. They beat a quote from Peter Pans. They were very helpful... and were always on call to answer any queries that we had. Highly recommend! Amazing trip up the East Coast!read more
Jolien Petraschek
Jolien Petraschek
2018-03-05T00:39:41+0000
Desi Sutter
Desi Sutter
2018-03-05T00:39:13+0000
Jade Harvey
Jade Harvey
2018-02-24T05:41:16+0000
Marnie is absolutely fabulous! She got us farm work within an hour of popping into the shop! Farm work which we... absolutely love. Thanks again Marnie 锟斤拷read more
Next Reviews

Stay up to date

#CHEAPAZTRAVEL